Mentoring, Teleology
Comment 1

02 03 04 – The Day I Crossed Over

Death is a stripping away of all that is not you. The secret of life is to “die before you die” — and find that there is no death.”   Eckhart Tolle

On 02 03 04 I awoke in a state of amazing and never felt bliss. On 02 02 04 I entered the operating room, not expecting to survive the radical surgery that lay before me. For two years leading to that day, I was dying from a terminal illness. And for that two year period, I was slowly letting go of the only world I knew.

The second my eyes opened I realized that I had crossed the threshold back into the ordinary world. I had transformed and awoken my consciousness as a new being.

My blogs today share what I now understand, feel and see. We are living today in extraordinary times. Humankind’s need is to awaken and learn to cast away the old ways of thinking and living. We must learn to live in harmony with one another, with the planet and all forms of life.

All humans must awaken and see clearly the harmony, universal love, and wisdom within and all around us. For only with awakened consciousness can we save ourselves and the planet. For only with a new perspective, open heart and new mind, can we clearly see the errors of the reductive, mechanistic, egoistic false thinking of the past ages. We will then see that as humans we have entered a brave and beautiful new world of enlightenment, consciousness and love; where our minds and hearts cohere.

“Truly, I say to you, unless one is born again he cannot see the kingdom of God.” John 3:3

Through my books,  blogs and seminars I learn and teach the Teleology of Human, Animal, Nature. To understand the purpose of human, animal and nature we must first strip away our old beliefs and opinions on each one. We must remove the ego that controls our thinking. To remove the false ego we must awaken. For if we do not strip all that is not truly us, we cannot be open to find our individual self Teleology and the Universal Self  Teleology of  Human  Animal  Nature. Human, Animal and Nature are the  Trinity of the Universe.

1 Comment

We love to learn. Please share your thoughts on this subject?

